Mahalakshmi Temple Charities
Home Sitemap
You are here : Home > About Us > Future Development
 
Future Development
 
Most of the deovotees coming for Darshan in temple know that there is only  one way for entering in the temple premises and going out of the temple the same way as the temple is surrounded by sea on all three sides.

Trustees have certain plans of development of the entire Temple Complex for the sake of convenience of the devotees visiting temple for which lot of money is required.
 
Beautification of temple precinct : including the road approaching to the temple staircase in front side is likely to be carried out in near future. This proposal is still pending with BMC.
 
Emergency Exit : We had given proposal to the Govt. for considering additional way (exit) i.e. Sky walk for devotees from seashore to B.D Road near Akruti parking Building. This is needed during Navaratra/ Diwali/ Margashirsh etc. or at the time of festivals to avoid any mishap. The devotees can go out of the temple premises in case of rush or / if any emergency occur.

Our future plan is to provide a large platform in the sea area on the rear side of Hanuman temple so that if anything untoward incidence happens in the temple premises, temple authority or Police can take the crowd on the said platform. This proposal is also pending with Govt.
 
 
  • Thursday, 18.08.2016
    Rakshabandhan, Narli Pournima
  • Wednesday, 24.08.2016
    Shree Krishna Janmashtami
  • Monday, 05.09.2016
    Shree Ganesh Chaturthi
  • Friday, 09.09.2016
    Gauri Poojan
  • Monday, 21.09.2016
    Gauri Visarjan
  • Thursday, 15.09.2016
    Anant Chaturdashi
  • Friday, 16.09.2016
    Pournima
  • Saturday, 01.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016 Prarambha Ghatstapna
  • Thursday, 06.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016, Lalit Panchami
  • Sunday, 09.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016, Durgashtami
  • Tuesday, 11.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016, Vijaydashmi Dasara
  • Saturday, 15.10.2016
    Kojagiri Pournima
  • Friday, 28.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Dhanatrayodashi
  • Saturday, 29.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Narak Chaturdashi
  • Sunday, 30.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Laxmi Poojan
  • Monday, 31.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Balipratipada, Diwali Padwa
  • Monday, 01.11.2016
    Diwali 2016, Bhaubijh
  • Tuesday, 08.11.2016
    Durgashtami
  • Friday, 11.11.2016
    Tulsivivaha
  • Monday, 14.11.2016
    Tripurari Pournima, (Annakut 2016)
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2016
    Dev Diwali
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2016
    Margashirsh Month starts
  • Wednesday, 07.12.2016
    Durgashtami
  • Tuesday, 13.12.2016
    Pournima
 
 
designed, developed & maintained by : K Webmaker ™