Mahalakshmi Temple Charities
Home Sitemap
You are here : Home > About Us > Trustees
 
Trustees
 
Trust of Shree Mahalakshmi Temple was registered with the Charity Commissioner, Maharashtra State under registered No A-189(BOM). This trust was established in pursuance of the consent Order of Mumbai High Court and Scheme approved by the Honourable High Court. The first trustees of the trust were:
 
The following personalities were the first Trustees of the Trust
1. Late Indravadan N. Mehta
2. Late Dr. Krishnarao S. Mhaskar
3. Late Calien D. Vaidya
4. Late Prof. Vinayak G. Rao
5. Late Jamnadas M. Vallabhadas
 
Present Trustees of the trust are :-
1. Shri Vasant C. Vaidya
2. Shri Ramesh D. Mehta
3. Shri Madhav L. Apte
4. Shri Vijay P. Gokhale
5. Shri Atul C. Choksey
  • Monday, 07.08.2017
    Rakshabandhan, Narli Pournima
  • Monday, 14.08.2017
    Shree Krishna Janmashtami
  • Friday, 25.08.2017
    Shree Ganesh Chaturthi
  • Wednesday, 30.08.2017
    Gauri Poojan
  • Thursday, 31.08.2017
    Gauri Visarjan
  • Tuesday, 05.09.2017
    Anant Chaturdashi
  • Wednesday, 06.09.2017
    Pournima
  • Thursday, 21.09.2017
    Ashwin Navaratra 2017 Prarambha Ghatstapna
  • Sunday, 24.09.2017
    Ashwin Navaratra 2017, Lalit Panchami
  • Thursday, 28.09.2017
    Ashwin Navaratra 2017, Durgashtami
  • Saturday, 30.09.2017
    Ashwin Navaratra 2017, Vijaydashmi Dasara
  • Thursday, 05.10.2017
    Kojagiri Pournima
  • Tuesday, 17.10.2017
    Diwali 2017, Dhanatrayodashi
  • Wednesday, 18.10.2017
    Diwali 2017, Narak Chaturdashi
  • Thursday, 19.10.2017
    Diwali 2017, Laxmi Poojan
  • Friday, 20.10.2017
    Diwali 2017, Balipratipada, Diwali Padwa
  • Saturday, 21.10.2017
    Diwali 2017, Bhaubijh
  • Saturday, 28.10.2017
    Durgashtami
  • Wednesday, 01.11.2017
    Tulsivivaha
  • Friday, 03.11.2017
    Tripurari Pournima, (Annakut 2017)
  • Sunday, 19.11.2017
    Dev Diwali
  • Sunday, 19.11.2017
    Margashirsh Month starts
  • Monday, 27.11.2017
    Durgashtami
  • Sunday, 03.12.2017
    Pournima
 
 
designed, developed & maintained by : K Webmaker ™