Mahalakshmi Temple Charities
Home Sitemap
You are here : Home > Donations
Donation To Mataji
We are receiving number of Donations from the private organizations, individual devotees from inland and from abroad. We are exempted under Section 80G of Income Tax Act. Present 80G exemption is valid from 1st April 2011 onwards. It is to be noted that the donations received from the devotees or any individuals are being utilized for the development, maintenance of temple property as also for giving donations to the various registered organizations/Institutions in terms of objects of the trust, distribution of the scholarship to poor students and medical aid to poor patients etc.
For communication and correspondence our further information is as under:
Full address : Shree Mahalakshmi Temple Charities (Temple Trust)
Bhulabhai Desai Road,
Mumbai 400 026
Telephone No. : 022-2351 4732
Fax No. : 022-2351 3831
Email ID :

Present Chief Executive Officer – Shri Sharadchandra V. Padhye

We have also provided Credit cards/Debit cards swipe machine to enable devotees visiting the temple and desirous to pay through the cards may use their Debit/Credit cards of any banks. Devotees can make the donation to the temple trust through RTGS facility available with most of the banks.

Devotees who are having Savings bank account with Union bank of India can use the online payment arrangements made with this Bank. They can click on Union bank of India’s Website – for donating for noble cause. We are also in the process of opening of separate account where payment gateway facility is available. This will facilitate all the devotees who are at abroad to remit the donations amounts through this account. 

  • Thursday, 18.08.2016
    Rakshabandhan, Narli Pournima
  • Wednesday, 24.08.2016
    Shree Krishna Janmashtami
  • Monday, 05.09.2016
    Shree Ganesh Chaturthi
  • Friday, 09.09.2016
    Gauri Poojan
  • Monday, 21.09.2016
    Gauri Visarjan
  • Thursday, 15.09.2016
    Anant Chaturdashi
  • Friday, 16.09.2016
  • Saturday, 01.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016 Prarambha Ghatstapna
  • Thursday, 06.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016, Lalit Panchami
  • Sunday, 09.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016, Durgashtami
  • Tuesday, 11.10.2016
    Ashwin Navaratra 2016, Vijaydashmi Dasara
  • Saturday, 15.10.2016
    Kojagiri Pournima
  • Friday, 28.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Dhanatrayodashi
  • Saturday, 29.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Narak Chaturdashi
  • Sunday, 30.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Laxmi Poojan
  • Monday, 31.10.2016
    Diwali 2016, Balipratipada, Diwali Padwa
  • Monday, 01.11.2016
    Diwali 2016, Bhaubijh
  • Tuesday, 08.11.2016
  • Friday, 11.11.2016
  • Monday, 14.11.2016
    Tripurari Pournima, (Annakut 2016)
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2016
    Dev Diwali
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2016
    Margashirsh Month starts
  • Wednesday, 07.12.2016
  • Tuesday, 13.12.2016
designed, developed & maintained by : K Webmaker ™